Lehrstuhlinhaber Raum Telefon E-Mail
Professor Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt 5.175 0911/ 5302-244 kai-ingo.voigt@fau.de
Sekretariat
Kitty Mohr 5.173 0911/ 5302-244 sekretariat@industrial-management.org
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Christian Arnold, M.Sc. 5.166 0911/ 5302-391 christian.arnold@fau.de
Dr. Christian Baccarella 5.165 0911/ 5302-364 christian.baccarella@fau.de
Oana Buliga, M.Sc. 5.168 0911/ 5302-440 oana.buliga@fau.de
Mathias Dilger, M.Sc. 5.170 0911/ 5302-235 mathias.dilger@fau.de
Dr. Lothar Czaja 5.171 0911/ 5302-237 lothar.czaja@fau.de
Tobias Eismann, M.Sc. 5.167 0911/ 5302-741 tobias.eismann@fau.de
Tanja Jovanovic, M.Sc. 5.168 0911/ 5302-96288 tanja.jovanovic@fau.de
Daniel Kiel, M.Sc. 5.166 0911/ 5302-233 daniel.kiel@fau.de
Martin Meinel, M.Sc. 5.167 0911/ 5302-741 martin.meinel@fau.de
Julian Müller, M.Sc. M.Sc. 5.168 0911/ 5302-236 julian.mueller@fau.de
Timm Wagner, M.Sc. 5.167 0911/ 5302-390 timm.wagner@fau.de
Daliborka Witschel, M.A. 5.169 0911/ 5302-392 daliborka.witschel@fau.de




Lehrbeauftragte
Prof. Dr. Stefan Asenkerschbaumer
Dr. Daniel Gerhard
Nico Kreusel
Prof. Dr. Stefan Landwehr
Prof. Dr. Heinrich v. Pierer
Stefan Schinke

 


5.169 0911/ 5302-391 engel@industrial-management.org